Куратори 2022-2023 н.р.

КНІТ- 13:       Павленко Юлія Степанівна                          e-mail: Pavlenko.Yulya@vnu.edu.ua

КНІТ-14:        Жолоб Ярослав Володимирович               e-mail: Zholob.Yaroslav@vnu.edu.ua

ІБ – 16:           Жигаревич Оксана Костянтинівна            e-mail: Zhyharevych.Oksana@vnu.edu.ua

КНІТ- 23:       Антонюк Оксана Петрівна                            e-mail: Antoniuk.Oksana@vnu.edu.ua

КНІТ – 24:      Мамчич Тетяна Іванівна                              e-mail: Mamchych.Tetyana@vnu.edu.ua

ІБ – 26:           Хомяк Марія Ярославівна                            e-mail: Khomyak.Maria@vnu.edu.ua

КНІТ- 33:       Гришанович Тетяна Олександрівна          e-mail: Hryshanovych.Tatiana@vnu.edu.ua

ІБ – 35:           Головін Микола Борисович                        e-mail: Golovin_Mykola@vnu.edu.ua

КНІТ- 43:       Булатецький Віталій Вікторович                e-mail: Bulatetsky.Vitaly@vnu.edu.ua

ІБ – 46:           Головін Микола Борисович                        e-mail: Golovin_Mykola@vnu.edu.ua

КНІТ – 53:      Булатецька Леся Віталіїівна                       e-mail: Bulatetska.Lesya@vnu.edu.ua

КНІТ – 54:      Булатецька Леся Віталіїівна                       e-mail: Bulatetska.Lesya@vnu.edu.ua